Forbidden Love Blog Tour

I want to invite everyone to join me in a blog tour for the release of FORBIDDEN LOVE. I will be giving away copies of my ebook as well as other science fiction themed gifts. Entering is simple, just leave your comments and you are eligible for the drawing which will be held at the conclusion of the tour. Best of luck and I'll see you out there.  Additional tour dates will be added as schedule permits.

Thursday, May 13 ~ SFR Brigade and Kaye Manro

Saturday, May 16 ~ SFRB Blog and Website Release Party

Monday, May 17 ~ Nancy O'Berry

Tuesday, May 18 ~ Melisse Aires

Wednesday, May 19 ~ Lindsay's Romantics (The Pink Blog)

Thursday, May 20 ~ Kat Holmes

Friday, May 21 ~ Christina Phillips

Sunday, May 23 ~ Linda Banche

Monday, May 24 ~ Cari Quinn

Wednesday, May  26 ~ Caridad Pineiro

Friday, May 28 ~ Angela Kay Austin and Romancing the Pen

 Tuesday, June 1 ~ Amber Skyze

Friday, June 4 ~ Shelley Munro

Copyright © Kaye Manro 2011-15

Kaye Manro and Forbidden Love featured on The Galaxy Express

In her article "Does Erotic SFR Need To Kick It Up A Notch?" Heather Massey says...

FORBIDDEN LOVE is ideal for those who want a fast paced story, but I wouldn’t have minded spending more time with T’Kon and Maya because I found the presentation of his sexuality intriguing… I also enjoyed reading about T’kon’s physical description because the author included a few nice details that made me believe in such a character…

Soul-Love Connections Website

Soul-Love Connections Blog